The_Aardvark

New Xbox owner. Treat me nice!
  • Gamertag Rock o Clock
  • Steam

Recent activity

The_Aardvark (aka Rock o Clock) has most recently played Microsoft Mahjong, Deus Ex: Human Rev., Batman: Arkham City™, and Snoopy Flying Ace on Xbox Live.

starstarstarstarstar
View Gamercard

Following (4)

Followers (4)

Your Groups (13)

  • Book Club

    Looks like we got ourselves a reader 214 Members

  • Booze

    Anything alcohol related 153 Members

  • Browncoats and Whedophiles

    For fans of Firefly and Serenity, or other Whedon creations such
    as Angel or Buffy. 42 Members

  • Comic and Graphic novel lovers

    A group for all those that appreciate Comics and graphic novels.
    From Marvel to DC its all good. 216 Members

  • Eurogamer Expo

    The official group for the Eurogamer Expo. 550 Members

  • Geekmeets

    Arrange all your local Geekmeets here 78 Members

  • One Nation Under A Groove

    Home of all things funky, hiphop, raggae, funk, soul, dance,
    anything that makes you nod your head or dance your arse off 36 Members

  • Style

    Everyone has style. Casual dressers and fashionistas alike
    welcome. Fashion snipers keep out. 27 Members

  • The "Heroes" Appreciation Group (HAG)

    100 Members

  • The Sci Fi Group

    A group for people interested in time-travelling aardvarks,
    laser-babies, cloning, zombie jesus and sexy blue women (or men)
    - thank you brother (or sister) - e… 14 Members

  • The Society of Sensation

    "Know the universe by experiencing it fully." - A group for fans
    of the Infinity Engine games - some of the finest CRPGs to ever
    grace the multiverse : Planesca… 6 Members

  • The Studio Ghibli Collection

    A place to discuss the joys and wonders that is Studio Ghibli 117 Members

  • World of Warcraft

    General purpose WoW group 1300 Members