My first game "OVNI" for android

• Page

of 2 First / Last

Previous
  • ono-leo 7 Jul 2013 01:24:02 12 posts
    Seen 1 year ago
    Registered 1 year ago
    Hi!

I'd like to share my first simple space shooter game "OVNI" that i've developed for android. Until now, the game has 8 missions and i'd like your opnions to create the next ones so please feedback me ! You can get it for free from:

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=br.ovni

Screenshots:

http://lh3.ggpht.com/ZLovNNoSAYy0YzfB7Z4tufvooyTr0x_zyAUZlUHEWMlKfB5iWbr98LXSlSpjCdxK2DE5

https://lh4.ggpht.com/yr-ooziwfkhk_VB1bucWdOkETEcvwtQhmqmgIJnRxJk2AxakHBmzelhFlN8mAFY85g

Leo

Edited by ono-leo at 01:27:23 07-07-2013
  • BudBrain 7 Jul 2013 01:42:54 18 posts
    Seen 2 months ago
    Registered 2 years ago
    Post deleted
  • ono-leo 7 Jul 2013 01:55:34 12 posts
    Seen 1 year ago
    Registered 1 year ago
    Hi, Budbrain. Sorry for my bad first impression. Actually, i'm a beginner (hobbyist) game programmer and just wanna promote my app. If this is a wrong place to it, i'm really sorry and please feel free to remove my post.

Edited by ono-leo at 01:57:39 07-07-2013
  • Sid-Nice 7 Jul 2013 02:55:55 15,852 posts
    Seen 5 hours ago
    Registered 11 years ago
    If you can speak Geordie; this game is OVNI interest to me. :)

NNID Sid-Nice

• YenRug 7 Jul 2013 17:40:03 2,320 posts
    Seen 1 hour ago
    Registered 7 years ago
    @BudBrain For someone with such a limited posting history, you're not the best person to be welcoming a new poster. If you'd checked the rest of the Mobile section of the forum, it's actually preferred that developers be up front about who they are and promoting their games; what isn't welcomed is the type of posts that we used to get, where a first time poster would make a new thread telling us about this "awesome new game I just downloaded!"