The Vita Remote Play Thread Page 2

  • Page

    of 2 First / Last

    Next
  • StixxUK 3 Mar 2013 17:57:40 7,677 posts
    Seen 13 hours ago
    Registered 14 years ago
    I've just given God of War HD a go, looks really nice and plays well with a tiny bit of stuttering. I am using the PS3 through Wi-Fi so wonder if it would perform better if I connected it to the router by a cable.

    The main thing it makes me wonder is why the FUCK doesn't it work with all games?
  • jonsaan 3 Mar 2013 18:00:57 26,445 posts
    Seen 15 hours ago
    Registered 10 years ago
    Oooh, I didn't know that worked on remote play!
  • mrpon 3 Mar 2013 18:54:25 32,136 posts
    Seen 9 hours ago
    Registered 10 years ago
    Tut, all that hard work F_P put in!
  • jonsaan 3 Mar 2013 21:16:07 26,445 posts
    Seen 15 hours ago
    Registered 10 years ago
    oops. sorry, what I should have said was, I actually have that as a plus freebie but hadn't twigged that it's on FP's list. :)
  • aros 5 Mar 2013 08:56:46 4,260 posts
    Seen 6 months ago
    Registered 10 years ago
    God of War works perfectly for me. I'm really excited about ps4 now
  • alexanderschussler 11 Mar 2013 08:30:58 1 posts
    Seen 5 months ago
    Registered 3 years ago
    @StixxUK It should really work. I've started bugging Sony about it in a more active way so they understand that people want this. You should do the same :)
  • mrpon 21 Mar 2013 21:00:27 32,136 posts
    Seen 9 hours ago
    Registered 10 years ago
    Currently enjoying Ico via RP. Running it via Private Network with very occasional audio hiccups on full +1 image detail. It looks stunning on the Vita, not played this since the PS2 days.

    Looking forward to SotC afterwards.
  • Page

    of 2 First / Last

    Next
Log in or register to reply

Sometimes posts may contain links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.