The Official Anarchy Online thread

• Page

of 2 First / Last

Previous
  • magicpanda 1 Jan 2005 22:27:06 13,008 posts
    Seen 5 hours ago
    Registered 10 years ago
    Any of you chaps out there playing this?

I'm currently a lvl 30 engineer called Rhianon based around Boralis. I need to do some mining for carbon rich ore but i need a bodyguard :) If anyone is up to the task you will be paid well!
  • speed182 1 Jan 2005 23:04:08 895 posts
    Seen 8 hours ago
    Registered 9 years ago
    I got it but im weak as hell i havent played it much

PSN ID: DJSpeed14
    Follow me on Twitter: Speeedy14

• grimboy 3 Jan 2005 09:47:21 82 posts
    Registered 10 years ago
    Good to see you,Panda,(sort of...) sorry i had to go the missus threw a wobbly and insisted i watched a film with her!(not good for marriages these mmorpg!!).I'm in Rome now,god so many players!I couldn't get to Boralis it seemed being an Omni-Git i had to start in Rome.
    Spent ages just walking around checking the site....so Huuuuuggge,dunno what i'm doing next...probably take a look outside the city(gulp!).
    Anyway,lets keep in touch and we'll meet up soon.

This game is so bloody big and complex...fanastic stuff,highly recommended to all fellow EGer's,lets get a big group of us on(it's free!!)
  • chimp_hustler 3 Jan 2005 10:06:08 320 posts
    Seen 5 months ago
    Registered 11 years ago
    funnily enough, i'm also a lvl 30 engineer, although i'm called Pintarah.

and how do you mine for carbonrich rock? and are you doing it to make nano-crystals?

i'm in Rome too, but you can just take the Whom-pahs to Borealis :p

my level 34 bot could probly protec ya! ;)
  • Dirtbox 3 Jan 2005 11:53:30 76,341 posts
    Seen 49 minutes ago
    Registered 12 years ago
    I can't get into this game. I wandered about, got killed by a green bird, talked to some people, laughed at the noobish rants, got killed by a rat, got stuck in the scenery, got killed by a green bird.

Uninstall.