F**k the f***ing the government

• Page

of 12 First / Last

Previous
  • phAge 3 Jan 2008 13:27:54 24,443 posts
    Seen 16 minutes ago
    Registered 12 years ago
    As a part of my "see how much I've been financially gangraped by the student-loan people"-exercise, I've done a bit of calculating on my income last year. Now, bear in mind that I am a STUDENT, and that I am by no means living the highlife - so where the FUCK did the 20K I earned last year go?!

Seriously, with the tax levels in this country we should all be flying around in gold-helicopters and sprinkling diamonds in our driveways instead of gravel - yet our elderly are treated like shit, cancer-treatment is only slightly above Zimbabwean levels, and the schools are pretty much in an educational freefall. WHERE THE FUCK IS MY MONEY GOING, GOVERNMENT CUNTWADS!?!
  • phAge 3 Jan 2008 13:30:07 24,443 posts
    Seen 16 minutes ago
    Registered 12 years ago
    Hardly - we treat immigrants like shit as well.
  • glaeken 3 Jan 2008 13:31:05 11,266 posts
    Seen 14 hours ago
    Registered 10 years ago
    Not the fucking PC brigade. I hate those guys.
  • Quagmire 3 Jan 2008 13:31:09 75 posts
    Seen 2 years ago
    Registered 9 years ago
    Should that not be "F**k the f***ing government!"?
  • Popzeus 3 Jan 2008 13:31:11 8,427 posts
    Seen 2 days ago
    Registered 9 years ago
    Eh? How did you earn 20k while being a student, precisely?

Currently playing: Standing In A Car Park Simulator 2013

• Pirotic Moderator 3 Jan 2008 13:31:14 20,647 posts
    Seen 1 day ago
    Registered 13 years ago
    the queen needed a new boat :p whatchagonnado!
  • DaisyD 3 Jan 2008 13:31:20 11,826 posts
    Seen 4 months ago
    Registered 10 years ago
    DaveE wrote:
    to immigrants via the pc brigade, thats where.
    More like to the chav scumbags living off benefits and refuse to work whilst increasing our population 10 fold.
  • Idoru 3 Jan 2008 13:31:39 368 posts
    Seen 7 years ago