#9936046, By PlayStation 4

  • Deleted user 27 October 2013 09:08:24
    Just wondering, if I give my PS3 to my brother when I get a PS4, will he be able to access my PS+ content (if I don't wipe my profile etc.)? Given that the PS4 isn't backwards compatible, Sony can't really prevent the account being accessed from both machines, can they? Sorry if this has already been asked/answered, 256 pages is a lot to check!
Log in or register to reply