Namco press release forwarded to me this morning:|
"There has been a miscommunication at our level.
The save data can be erased in the game, if you press “ABXYLR” when you boot the game.
Thanks for your understanding."
Anyone tried that on RE Mercenaries?
Rev.StuartCampbell 367 posts
Seen 10 months ago
Registered 10 years ago