#8180956, By Phily50 The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim

  • Phily50 17 Nov 2011 18:21:40 2,196 posts
    Seen 13 hours ago
    Registered 7 years ago
    Hindle wrote:
    Thanks dude. Is it possible to miss any at all?

    Edited by Hindle at 17:15:01 17-11-2011
    I think 4 are missable and you can only miss one if you are after the achievement.
    The ones that are missable are:
    1. Masque of Clavicus Vile (req. level 10 to start)
    2. Mehrunes Razor (req. level 20 to start)
    3. Ring of Namira (req. level none)
    4. Skull of Corruption (req. level 14 to start)
Log in or register to reply