#9481092, By Kay Nintendo 3DS

  • Kay 2 Apr 2013 23:57:34 17,761 posts
    Seen 15 minutes ago
    Registered 10 years ago
    Absolutely everything gets transferred over. The original 3DS is then wiped and restored to factory settings, so the new console has everything.
Log in or register to reply