#3228889, By Arsenal1914 Xbox Live down for 8 hours on April 21st

  • Arsenal1914 19 Apr 2008 14:36:12 260 posts
    Seen 7 years ago
    Registered 7 years ago
    Hi just got a xbox live message that it will be unavailable for approximately 8 hours on April 21st to upgrade the service starting : 02:00 PDT, 09:00 GMT and 18:00 GMT+9.
Log in or register to reply