The Beatles: Rubber Soul DLC dated

New Rock Band tracks due this week.

Classic 1965 album Rubber Soul will be made available as downloadable content for The Beatles: Rock Band this week.

Three tracks from the album ("Drive My Car", "I'm Looking Through You" and "If I Needed Someone") can already be found on the Beatles: Rock Band disc. But soon you'll also be able to pick up the following songs:

  • "Norwegian Wood"
  • "You Won’t See Me"
  • "Nowhere Man"
  • "Think For Yourself"
  • "The Word"
  • "Michelle"
  • "What Goes On"
  • "Girl"
  • "In My Life"
  • "Wait"
  • "Run For Your Life"

The Rubber Soul album will be released for Xbox 360 on 15th December and PS3 on 17th December. Tracks will cost 160 Microsoft Points / 99p each, or you can buy the whole album for 1440 Microsoft Points / Ł7.49.

The individual tracks will also be available in the Wii Rock Band Store, each priced at 200 Wii Points (Ł1.50).

Comments (21)

Comments for this article are now closed, but please feel free to continue chatting on the forum!