Roadrunner Records tracks for Rock Band

Six new reasons for neighbours to hate you.

MTV and EA have cobbled together another pack of songs for Rock Band, culled from the catalogue of Heavy Metal indie stalwarts Roadrunner Records, all of which should be out now.

The tracks will be "Runnin' Wild" by Airbourne, "Clouds Over California" by DevilDriver, "Constant Motion" by Dream Theater, "My Curse" by Killswitch Engage, "Aesthetics of Hate" by Machine Head and "Sleepwalker" by Megadeth. Those of you with neighbours of a delicate disposition may wish to consider a nice Glen Miller record instead.

As usual, the tracks will be available individually on Xbox 360 for 80 Microsoft Points (GBP 0.68 / EUR 0.96) or as a Track Pack, which will set you back 480 MS Points (GBP 4 / EUR 5.76).

The songs are also available for PlayStation 3 in the US, or will be this Thursday, but there's currently no sign of a PS3 Rock Band release in Europe.

Comments (20)

Comments for this article are now closed, but please feel free to continue chatting on the forum!