Elder Scrolls Online early access timings

Opens at noon on Sunday for some people.

Early access to the Elder Scrolls Online live servers begins as soon as Sunday for some people. A five-day head start!

If that's you, you can start at noon GMT.

Three-day early access starts the following Tuesday, 1st April, again at noon GMT.

Then the game launches in full for everybody on midnight Thursday night GMT.

The full timings, via Reddit, are:

Five-day early access

  • North America (East): 7am EDT, Sunday, 30th March
  • UK & Ireland: 12pm, Sunday, 30th March
  • Central Europe: 1pm CEST, Sunday, 30th March
  • Singapore: 7pm SGT, Sunday, 30th March
  • Sydney, Australia: 10pm AEDT, Sunday, 30th March

Three-day early access

  • North America (East): 7am EDT, Tuesday, 1st April
  • UK & Ireland: 12pm, Tuesday, 1st April
  • Central Europe: 1pm CEST, Tuesday, 1st April
  • Singapore: 7pm SGT, Tuesday, 1st April
  • Sydney, Australia: 10pm AEDT, March

Official release

  • North America (East): 7pm EDT, Thursday, 3rd April
  • UK & Ireland: 12am, Friday, 4th April
  • Central Europe: 1am CEST, Friday, 4th April
  • Singapore: 7am SGT, Friday, 4th April
  • Sydney, Australia: 10am AEDT, Friday, 4th April

The PS4 and Xbox One release of The Elder Scrolls Online will follow in June.

Comments (47)

Comments for this article are now closed, but please feel free to continue chatting on the forum!

  • Loading... hold tight!