Tony Hawk's Pro Skater HD soundtrack listing revealed

Radical mix of old and new.

The full track listing for Tony Hawk's Pro Skater HD has been revealed, offering a mix of new and returning tunes.

Seven tracks return from the first two Tony Hawk games, whose levels are re-mixed in the upcoming PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360 HD remake.

Joining those themes are seven fresh songs, all appropriate for listening to in cut-offs and Element t-shirts.

There's no CKY tunes - associated skater Bam Margera joined the franchise in Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 3 - but yet more songs could be on the way in the promised Pro Skater 3 track DLC.

The full soundtrack listing for Tony Hawk's Pro Skater HD lies below:

Returning tracks:

  • Bring the Noise - Anthrax featuring Chuck D
  • Superman - Goldfinger
  • When Worlds Collide - Powerman 5000
  • Heavy Metal Winner - Consumed
  • May 16 - Lagwagon
  • No Cigar - Millencolin
  • You - Bad Religion

New tracks:

  • The Bomb - Pigeon John
  • We the People - Lateef the Truthspeaker
  • Marathon Mansion! - Pegasuses-XL
  • Teenage Blood - Apex Manor
  • Please Ask for Help - Telekinesis
  • Flyentology (Cassettes Won't Listen Remix) - El-P featuring Trent Reznor
  • USA - Middle Class Rut

Tony Hawk's Pro Skater HD.

Comments (25)

Comments for this article are now closed, but please feel free to continue chatting on the forum!