Queen DLC for Rock Band 3

Rock 'n' royal.

Queen is the latest act to power-slide into the Rock Band 3 spotlight, with 13 tracks by the glam rock legends to be made available for download next week.

Two separate track packs hit the Rock Band Store on 7th December. Here are the deets:

Queen Extravaganza Pack 01

  • Hammer to Fall
  • Keep Yourself Alive
  • Now I'm Here
  • Play the Game
  • Tenement Funster
  • We Are the Champions (RB3 version)
  • We Will Rock You (RB3 version)

Queen RB3 Enhanced Pack

  • I Want It All (RB3 version)
  • I Want To Break Free (RB3 version)
  • Killer Queen (RB3 version)
  • One Vision (RB3 version)
  • Somebody To Love (RB3 version)
  • Under Pressure (RB3 version)

All tracks are original master recordings and, apart from We Are The Champions and We Will Rock You, offer Pro Guitar/Bass upgrades.

The Extravaganza Pack will set you back 5.99 / 8.99 / 800 MS Points / 1100 Wii Points. The RB3 Enhanced Pack costs 4.99 / 7.99 / 800 MS Points / 1000 Wii Points.

As usual, individual tracks go for 99p / 1.49 / 160 MS Points / 200 Wii Points, with the Pro Guitar/Bass upgrade an additional 59p.

Comments (24)

Comments for this article are now closed, but please feel free to continue chatting on the forum!