Michael Jackson tracklist moonwalks in

Earth Song confirmed.

The full 27 song-long tracklist for the Wii version of Michael Jackson: The Experience has shimmied onto the dancefloor, cocked its hat and grabbed its crotch.

Ubisoft's impending dance game will take in:

  • Another Part of Me
  • Bad
  • Beat it
  • Billie Jean
  • Black or White
  • Dirty Diana
  • Don't Stop 'Till You Get Enough
  • Earth Song
  • Ghosts
  • Heal the World
  • In the Closet
  • Leave Me Alone
  • Money
  • Remember the Time
  • Rock With You
  • Smooth Criminal
  • Speed Demon
  • Streetwalker
  • Sunset Driver
  • The Girl is Mine
  • The Way You Make Me Feel
  • They Don't Care About Us
  • Thriller
  • Wanna Be Startin' Something
  • Who Is It
  • Will You Be There
  • Workin' Day and Night

Another Part of Me is only available with HMV's Limited Day One Special Edition.

No Man in the Mirror? What gives? Maybe it will show up in the DS, PlayStation 3, PSP and Xbox 360 versions, all due for release in early 2011.

Comments (14)

Comments for this article are now closed, but please feel free to continue chatting on the forum!