Eurogamer.net Xbox Previews

Popular now

Monday, 9 July 2007

Thursday, 14 December 2006

Monday, 21 August 2006

Tuesday, 23 May 2006

Wednesday, 10 May 2006

Friday, 28 October 2005

Monday, 19 September 2005

Friday, 2 September 2005

Friday, 26 August 2005

Wednesday, 24 August 2005

Monday, 22 August 2005

Tuesday, 9 August 2005

Tuesday, 19 July 2005

Thursday, 9 June 2005

Thursday, 2 June 2005

Wednesday, 1 June 2005

Thursday, 19 May 2005

Saturday, 7 May 2005

Monday, 18 April 2005

Friday, 8 April 2005

Thursday, 14 October 2004

Thursday, 9 September 2004

  • Stolen Preview

    Blue52 gives us a tour of the PS2 version of its Hollywood thief sim, and we could've sworn we left our wallet on the side. Hrm.

    PC PS2 Xbox

    41

Friday, 3 September 2004

  • Roll Call Preview

    We get an sneak peek at SCi's latest signing from the team that brought you SWAT...

    PS2 Xbox

    4

Wednesday, 28 July 2004

  • Oddworld just got Stranger Preview

    The full transcript of Lorne Lanning's presentation of Oddworld Inhabitants' latest title, Stranger, at publisher EA's recent Hot Summer Nights press event, including a Q&A session with Oddworld's overlord. Read about it here.

    PS2 Xbox

    8

Wednesday, 21 July 2004

Thursday, 1 July 2004

  • Pro Evolution Soccer 4 Preview

    Konami officially unveils the game on PS2, Xbox and PC, and outlines some of the improvements it has planned. First shots inside, too.

    PC PS2 Xbox

    29

Thursday, 17 June 2004

Friday, 4 June 2004

  • Destroy All Humans! Preview

    Maybe not ALL humans, just the ones that make wilfully bad games and the reckless idiots that then give them good scores (you know who you are).

    PS2 Xbox

    12

Wednesday, 2 June 2004

Monday, 24 May 2004

  • Black Preview

    When people come running in during an E3 presentation to complain about the noise, you know the guns are pretty loud.

    PS2 Xbox

    21

Friday, 21 May 2004

Thursday, 20 May 2004

  • Second Sight Preview

    Read our preview or download our huge 14-minute video of Second Sight, and watch Free Radical's David Doak run through the British developer's ambitious new adventure.

    GameCube PS2 Xbox

    15

Monday, 17 May 2004

Monday, 26 April 2004

Tuesday, 16 March 2004