Eurogamer.net iPad iPhone PlayStation 2 Xbox 360 Comparison galleries Interviews Screenshots

Monday, 18 April 2016

Thursday, 3 March 2016

Friday, 8 January 2016

Tuesday, 8 December 2015

Saturday, 12 September 2015

Thursday, 13 August 2015

Friday, 24 July 2015

Monday, 15 June 2015

Wednesday, 8 April 2015

Friday, 13 February 2015

Sunday, 8 February 2015

Monday, 19 January 2015

Friday, 28 November 2014

Monday, 17 November 2014

Tuesday, 28 October 2014

Sunday, 26 October 2014

  • Jade's Empire

    From the archive: Ubisoft Toronto's first lady Jade Raymond on sexism, robots and why Bobby Kotick should be funding more meaningful games.

    310

Recently popular